Search
Institution Analyst E-mail
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Leandro Fontanesi leandro.fontanesi@bradescobbi.com.br
Itaú BBA Gustavo Troyano gustavo.troyano@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Lucas Ferreira lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com
Santander Rodrigo Reis ralmeida@santander.com.br
Eleven Research Diana Sthulberger diana.stuhlberger@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Cristiane Fensterseifer cristiane.fensterseifer@empiricus.com.br
Condor Carlos Herrera carlos@condorinsider.com
XP Leonardo Alencar leonardo.alencar@xpi.com.br

Camil is covered by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Camil´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Camil or its management. Camil does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Camil does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.


Updated at 07/11/2022 at 06:12 pm